ANMLPLNET Release New Album ‘Fall Asleep’

ANMLPLNET is releasing their debut LP Fall Asleep on April 20. The duo is composed of none other than Sothrust’s Leah Wellbaum and drummer Mickey Vershbow. Supposedly they created this album across the country from each other!   The album is a six-track psychedelic rock dreamscape with clever lyrics and beautiful melodies that are contrasted […]

Review Video

Dream-Rock Band Candace is Chill and Atmospheric in ‘New Ruins’

Portland-based band Candace has that perfect dreamlike sound that wraps you up and lulls you into a peaceful, meditative state. In their brand new release, full-length album New Ruins, they draw you into an atmosphere that’s all their own.   Candace got their start back in 2009, under the name Is/Is. After a few releases under the […]