The Irish but now living in London trio, Whenyoung, have released a 4 song EP titled Given Up. The band consists of singer and bassist Aoife Power, guitarist Niall Burns, and drummer Andrew Flood.   The 16-minute project progressively slows down and ends with a ballad, “Sleeper.”   While the group has their own anthemic