Hailing from Brighton, East Sussex, England, English indie pop group Fickle Friends formed in 2013 and consists of Natassia Shiner (vocals, keyboard), Harry Herrington (bass, backing vocals), Chris Hall (lead guitar), Sam Morris (drums) and Jack Wilson (keyboards).  Shiner met Morris at Liverpool Institute for Performing Arts and met Hall, Herrington and Wilson the following