New Orleans based, Kuwaisiana, are a seven-piece band with Aziz on guitar/vocals, Matthieu on drums, John Soltrane on bass, Nick Ferreirae on sax, Patrick Driscoll on hand percussion, Michael Stalios on synth, Dehal Elcin on trumpet and Jonathan Rizner on second trumpet. The new disc, Chapter 1, is a collection of songs that bring together