2014 saw Sincere Deceivers release their highly impressive EP Autumnal Dreams. It was a collection of songs which Matt Glover (vocals, acoustic guitar), Tim Davies (electric guitar, vocals) Dom Main (cello, vocals) were excited to release. It was clear to hear why as each member interweaved their musical instruments to create a captivating acoustic sound.