Austin, TX (July 20th, 2017) — Indie Pop/Rock band, Shadow of Whales (SOW) is announcing they will release their new EP titled “What We Do” on August 14th, 2017. The six track album will be accompanied shortly thereafter by a midwest tour starting in Austin, TX on August 17th, 2017 and ending in New Orleans,